Home » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015

Voluum by Sonuus Limited

Voluum From UltimateGuitar.com (Dec 2014): In a nutshell, the sounds are superb because the Voluum is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015

Voluum by Sonuus Limited

Voluum From Total Guitar (July 2015): Volume has never been the sexiest effect, but the genius Brits at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015

Voluum by Sonuus Limited

Voluum From OvniLabs (Dec 2015): To sum up, I think the Voluum is terrific, and I recommend it. It easily..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015

Voluum by Sonuus Limited

Voluum From SoundOnSound (Dec 2015): If you don’t already own tremolo, compressor and volume pedals, this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015

i2M musicport by Jeff Berg

i2M musicport I already use Roland GK products for my MIDI so almost did not buy the unit when demonstrated at a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Voluum by Kai-Uwe Horst

Voluum Mit Abstand das beste Volume Pedal das ich kenne, wenn nicht sogar gibt. Es entspricht genau seiner ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items